Chakra Incense Holder


Chakra Incense Holder

Representing each of the seven chakras:

  • Crown (purple)
  • Third eye (blue)
  • Throat (turquoise)
  • Heart (green)
  • Solar Plexus (yellow)
  • Sacral (orange)
  • Root (red)

Dimensions: 31cm x 6cm x D0.6cm approx

Never leave burning incense unattended. 

SKU: CK_17538 Categories: , ,


Chakra Incense Holder

Additional information

Weight.1 kg
Which colour would you like?

Crown (purple), Third Eye (blue), Throat (turquoise), Heart (green), Solar Plexus (yellow), Sacral (orange), Root (red)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Incense Holder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…